That Baby CD-DVD Set

Unique Baby Gifts from That Baby DVD

This isn’t baby music. It’s music the whole family will enjoy – including babies

That Baby CD is a groundbreaking collection of kid-friendly acoustic covers of songs written by artists like Fleetwood Mac, Natalie Merchant, Paul Simon, The Pretenders, The Beatles, and more. Rather than relying on the old nursery rhymes or music box tones of other kids’ videos, this one really rocks. They’ve taken great songs – songs that you may have sung at camp or put on a mix tape in your youth – and reworked them with fantastic new acoustic and vocal arrangements.

That Baby CD Song Listing (listen to samples here)

1. Happiness Runs/Circle Game
2. Sunday Sun
3. When We Grow Up
4. Pony Boy
5. Brass in Pocket
6. Get Together
7. Garden Song
8. Anything Is Possible
9. Songbird
10. These Are Days
11. Three Little Birds
12. I Will
13. St. Judy's Comet

That Baby DVD combines the music from the CD with visuals of kids at play, nature, puppets, and animation.

Both products are made in the USA using recycled materials. The parent-run company offers a "no questions asked" money back guarantee and lifetime replacement of scratched discs.

DVD Stills